Contacts

Event Contact Phone/Email
Bar-B-Que Contest Larry Pratt 816-935-9644
lpratt2@kc.rr.com
Arts & Crafts / Vendors Gerri Spencer 816-628-4397
gerriantiques@aol.com
Food Jayla Weidmaier
Angie Gray
816-726-9532 or jaylaweidmaier@gmail.com
816-863-7651 or agray8524@gmail.com
Demolition Derby Heath Hedges
Jay Hedges
816-591-2016
816-591-5754
Little Mr. and Miss Ellyce Grassley 816-500-9302
or e.grassley@hotmail.com
Sand VolleyBall Shelby Buchanan
Dakota Allen
Brad Whitford
816-682-2390 or buchanan.shelby@aol.com
816-977-1009 or adakota154@gmail.com
816-809-3863 or whitford.realestate@gmail.com
Fishing Tournament Josh Tipton 816-305-9671
Corn Hole Tournament David Scoma 816-522-6928 or scoma24@yahoo.com
Parade Ashley Hedges 816-797-3957
jessejamesfestivalkearneymo@gmail.com
Rodeo Scott Gray
Austin Thomas
816-935-6621
816-769-3283 or tkyle834@gmail.com
Teen Dance Amy Looper 816-918-2766
amylooper@aol.com
5K / 10K Run Stephanie DePrenger

Bill James

816-903-5539
steph_grimm@hotmail.com
816-320-3642
Frisbee Golf Tournament Dick Parker 913-206-7157
or dick.parker@hotmail.com
Festival Committee President Dan Colt 816-896-9214
Festival Committee Contact FESTIVAL INFORMATION OR QUESTIONS jessejamesfestivalkearneymo@gmail.com

All questions and comments should be sent to:

jessejamesfestivalkearneymo@gmail.com